Win your signed copy of:
Target Omega

by: Peter Kirsanow

brought to you by:

 
About the Book

A propulsive, high-stakes debut thriller where one extraordinary operator holds the key to saving the world from Armageddon. All he needs to do is stay alive.

Buried deep in the US defense and special forces architecture is an elite, ultra-black unit, created expressly to prevent weapons of mass destruction from falling into the hands of terrorists and rogue regimes. Their covert, surgical strikes eliminate grave threats so the rest of America can sleep without fear. Until now. 

After returning from a successful operation in Pakistan, the entire team is assassinated within forty-eight hours. Only their leader, Michael Garin, survives. 

As the sole survivor and chief suspect of the attack, Garin finds himself on the run from Iranian intelligence operatives bent on tracking and killing him. Even Garin’s own government appears to have turned against him, sending a lethal sniper from the vaunted Delta Force to eliminate the threat they think he’s become. 

With enemies coming at him from every direction, Garin’s fight for survival becomes part of a larger conspiracy unfolding on the world’s stage: a catastrophic attack—precipitated by escalating tensions in the Middle East—that will shift the balance of power and plunge the United States of America into oblivion.

PRAISE

“A dark conspiracy, a hard-edged, big-hearted hero, and non-stop action: Target Omega is one hell of a debut.  Peter Kirsanow’s Target Omega is about threats to America in a modern world and the heroes – like charismatic operator Mike Garin – who risk it all to stop the villains and exact revenge in the most brutal and just of ways. Terrific first novel for Peter Kirsanow. Thriller readers, make sure the batteries in your night lights are good to go because Target Omega is going to keep you up all night.”

—Ben Coes, New York Times bestselling author of First Strike

PRAISE

“An astonishing debut with intelligence and action on every page. This tense and bold special ops thriller delivers a breakneck pace and ultra-high stakes, and the authentic feel of the combat, spycraft, and backroom D.C. political intrigue are second to none. Fans of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn will love TARGET OMEGA and demand more from Peter Kirsanow.”

—Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling Author of Back Blast

PRAISE

“A riveting and fast paced read, written with a knowledge of weaponry, the intelligence world and the real world politics that mirror our modern struggles.”

—Dr. Howard Wasdin, New York Times bestselling author of SEAL Team Six

1
2
3
"

PREVIOUS BOOK CLUB PICKS